Login / Register 0 items | $0.00 New@
Vienna Symphonic Library (VSL)

Vienna Symphonic Library releases SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds Collection

Vienna Symphonic Library has announced the release of SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds, which includes twelve solo instruments based on their popular Vienna Instruments (VI) Woodwinds Collections.

The sample database has been completely overhauled, re-edited and extended to increase the instruments' flexibility and ease-of-use for a quick and creative work-flow.

Instruments include piccolo, two flutes, French oboe, Viennese oboe, English horn, two clarinets, bass clarinet, two bassoons and contrabassoon.

Intro Price: $278, with major discounts for registered users of the existing VI Woodwinds I & II Collections. The regular price is $376.

Products Related To This Item


Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

Related news...

Show more...

KVR Audio Plug-in Marketplace
An interview with Ignite Amps: KVR Developer Challenge 2018 Winner