Login / Register 00 items | $0.00 CHECKOUT New
Discussion

Discussion

Discussion: Active
PUSHA
PUSHA
12 September 2015 at 2:52am

Incredible!!!! New Favorite Synth........This has to be near the top of the next best plugins list.

henryparsnip
henryparsnip
15 September 2015 at 11:33pm

Awesome synth,"very" similar to sylenth ....but better.

So many good synths out there but what swung it for me was the price and low CPU load.

ATN69
ATN69
27 October 2015 at 12:52pm

I bought Hive about a week ago and it is one of the best decisions I ever made. Now I use Hive all the time. Easy to work with with an amazing sound. Nice GUI. It is not the most expensive out there. So all is positive.

NatLife
NatLife
28 October 2015 at 9:49am

Best Trance VST on the moment. This synth can be like warm and in same time like metal sounding. Plus very low CPU usage. Use it together with a Serum - they both are future of trance music:)

Biome_Digital
Biome_Digital
11 December 2015 at 4:01pm

Another winner for U-he! Hive is one of the best synths to come out in years. Such a joy to program and is immensely powerful! Checkout my professional sound banks for it at www.biomedigital.com

aharon
aharon
19 December 2016 at 11:01am

Really hard to get in touch with Hive people, my serial wasn't accepted by the sofware and I will purchase again and see if i can use it then, my account wasn't debited and it may have something to do with it.

Urs
Urs
19 December 2016 at 12:13pm

How can we make getting in touch any easier? Other than, say, a support section on our website, a link from within the software, a forum on KVR, an email address and links in the registration email, links and email address in the user manual as well as installer, Readme and so on. We also have 5 people answering to such emails all day, sometimes even on weekends. If there are other ways to get in touch with a software manufacturer, please let us know and we'll try to implement them for even easier access.

SoundGoddess
SoundGoddess
19 December 2016 at 1:00pm

Anytime I have contacted u-he they have gotten back to me right away, within minutes to a few hours at most. They make a point to be very accessible to their customers, and are always friendly and helpful.

Distorted Horizon
Distorted Horizon
19 January 2019 at 8:48am

ViktorNova are you sure you reviewed the version with the wavetables?

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

Please log in to join the discussion

Hive 2

Average user rating of 4.78 from 9 reviews

u-he
 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
321 people have added Hive 2 to 21 My KVR groups 448 times
+15 in private groups

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 179  149  178

30-Day: 184; 7-Day: 154; Yesterday: 174

What's New @ KVR Audio
Shade: filtery thing from UVI. :)by revvy @ 3:48 in EffectsFS: Accusonus Voice Leveler, IK T-RackS ONE, HoRNet SW34EQ MK2, iZotope Neutron 3 Elements, NI Analog Dreams, Element 2by Simonff @ 3:43 in Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)FS: VPS Avenger + 7 Exp/Ample Sound ABP/Trash 2/RX7 Elements/Neutron Elements/Black 76by BlurryCloud @ 3:40 in Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)phaser with static freq?by bitman @ 3:36 in EffectsRapid SuperSynth: why it isn't more popular?by liquidsound @ 3:17 in InstrumentsReese bass?by CHOOS @ 3:09 in Sound Designa new minimoog emulation! yes! another one from?by layzer @ 3:08 in InstrumentsFS: SynthMaster, Neutron 3, Ozone 9, Hybrid 3, Bitwig, Tracktion Waveformby JohnNoizz @ 3:07 in Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)Bargain Center: discussion, gossip, etc.by SolarAxix @ 3:02 in Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)Picture of the dayby thecontrolcentre @ 2:45 in Off Topic ClassicsNeed a good software sampler (Not NativeInstruments)by layzer @ 2:44 in InstrumentsNew Update - Humble Bundle 30 Sep 2020:Corel Creative Graphics Suite (2K Worth)by Psuper @ 2:42 in Hosts & Applications (Sequencers, DAWs, Audio Editors, etc.)VI Drums with Virtual Drummerby Mustang Martigan @ 2:36 in Instruments2020 Your fav hardware step sequencerby pekbro @ 2:28 in Hardware (Instruments and Effects)Ashen Scoring Cello for Kontakt Player - Wowen of whispers and screamsby waveletaudio @ 1:57 in Samplers, Sampling & Sample LibrariesView All Latest Posts