Login / Register 00 items | $0.00 CHECKOUT New

User Reviews by KVR Members for Emissary

Rate & Review Emissary Now!

Reviewed By Luindir [read all by] on 10th August 2020
Version reviewed: 2.0.1 on Windows
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

not only one of the best free amp sims, but possibly one of the best amp sims, period. You can get a ton of killer tones.

Click here to read all 3 reviews

Discussion

Discussion

Discussion: Active

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

osmancigil
osmancigil
15 September 2014 at 8:05pm

Here's another one with Emissary Amp :)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hbpa-zVaU_c

Axehead666
Axehead666
17 September 2014 at 8:13am

fucking killer amp, love it.

i love the sound im getting but i do have a problem, im using a cabinet i bought from torpedo wall of sound III & getting a glitch, really pissing me off.

is because this was a trial & i need to pay you for the amp or what?

Hemrage
Hemrage
7 January 2015 at 9:13am

@Axehead666, the amp is totally free - so you should have no problems with it. Try using other free cab impulses, like the God's Cab Pack (its a really good collection). I used theirs on this test clip here:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iAmRND5MWBU&feature=youtu.be.

Hope this helps.

Axehead666
Axehead666
18 September 2014 at 1:02am

problem solved, nothing to do with the amp..

thanks for a great amp & thanks to Darrell Firth of Requiem of the Damned for hooking me up.. \m/.

Hemrage
Hemrage
7 January 2015 at 9:10am

AMAZING amp simulation, amazing. Mid-range pick attack is so on point, checkout this test clip I made the other day to see what I'm talking about.

http://www.kvraudio.com/product/emissary-by-ignite-amps.

Its my go-to amp from now on; its way too good.

themusicproducerblog
themusicproducerblog
31 January 2015 at 3:05pm

One of the best amp sims out right now. So good that you don't really believe it's free.

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

aripent
aripent
14 October 2017 at 12:50am

I like the clean channel but the distortion channel isn't great.

przemal
przemal
19 October 2018 at 4:16pm

I'm sorry, but you are deaf or troll.

borisneira
borisneira
9 April 2019 at 10:23pm

como se puede descargar no se como hacerlo.

davies101
davies101
23 June 2019 at 9:55am

Solid amp sim. You can compare other guitar amp sims using audio samples to see which suits your style best at Davies Guitars

Please log in to join the discussion

Emissary

Average user rating of 5.00 from 3 reviews

Ignite Amps
 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
247 people have added Emissary to 34 My KVR groups 310 times
+29 in private groups

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 10  7  10

30-Day: 13; 7-Day: 17; Yesterday: 13