Login / Register 00 items | $0.00 CHECKOUT New

User Reviews by KVR Members for Fury-800

Rate & Review Fury-800 Now!

Reviewed By Roman Wisniak [read all by] on 1st June 2020
Version reviewed: 1.0.0 on Windows.
Last edited by Roman Wisniak on 1st June 2020.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

I'm so happy I've got such faithful emulation of this great little synth. It has its unique character! What a pleasure to shift back in time...

Click here to read all 7 reviews

Discussion

Discussion

Discussion: Active

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

PierreG
PierreG
3 June 2020 at 12:43am

I'm getting crashes in Tracktion Waveform 11 when opening the GUI.

Results from PluginVal testing: https://app.box.com/s/zmzg37gqj7cx01n1hr74hey2n46ckb8d

Full Bucket
Full Bucket
3 June 2020 at 6:40am

Is it working i a different host? Maybe the latest LICE-based version (see my website) works on your machine?

Cheers, Björn.

PierreG
PierreG
3 June 2020 at 7:50pm

LICE is nice. Works great, THANKS.

Sorry I missed the very clear suggestion to try this version if the other didn't work.

Full Bucket
Full Bucket
4 June 2020 at 9:51pm

No problem! Glad it works! :-).

Aquilia
Aquilia
7 June 2020 at 10:09am

Super excited to try this ad I owned an original. Reaper crashes every time I try and load the VST sadly (Win 7 P).

PierreG
PierreG
7 June 2020 at 5:30pm

Did the LICE version that Full Bucket pointed out not work for you in Reaper? It works for me in Reaper 6.11.

piozen
piozen
15 June 2020 at 10:40am

Until now all Full Bucket Music plugins have worked extremely efficiently and flawlessly. I'm using linux and the reaper DAW through WiNE. Fury800 is the first VST that doesn't work - the GPU accelerated version at all and LICE does not display the interface elements correctly (and VST window size too). When I saw that this plugin appeared on KVR with the option of changing the size, I was extremely happy. Meanwhile, it is the first VST that is not suitable for use in my environment. Nevertheless, thank you for the whole set of great vst's. The above only informs that something has changed in GUI development, which stopped the possibility of using this plugin in my OS.. I suspect that every new plugin will also have the same problem. All the best.

Please log in to join the discussion

Fury-800

Average user rating of 4.43 from 7 reviews

Full Bucket Music
 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
27 people have added Fury-800 to 4 My KVR groups 30 times
+1 in private groups

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 60  47  60

30-Day: 36; 7-Day: 92; Yesterday: 120