Login / Register 0 items | $0.00 New @ KVR

User Reviews by KVR Members for Hive

Rate & Review Hive Now!

Reviewed By Richie_2uk [read all by] on 8th November 2018
Version reviewed: 2.4 on Windows.
Last edited by Richie_2uk on 8th November 2018.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

Amazing vst. I found that every sound in the list has been professional produced. The layout of Hive is quality and easy on the eyes. The sounds are fantastic and not too rich and not too poor. Its perfect sounding of each sound element. I have come accross many good vst's. But the sounds are extremely too rich for my ears. With Hive all of the sounds are just perfect. I look forward to see the future with Hive updates and upgrades. Well worth the money. If anyone has not tried it, I urge you to try it. I give it 98% out of 100% if I was to rate it. Richie.....

Click here to read all 7 reviews

Discussion

Discussion

Discussion: Active
PUSHA
PUSHA
12 September 2015 at 2:52am

Incredible!!!! New Favorite Synth........This has to be near the top of the next best plugins list.

henryparsnip
henryparsnip
15 September 2015 at 11:33pm

Awesome synth,"very" similar to sylenth ....but better.

So many good synths out there but what swung it for me was the price and low CPU load.

ATN69
ATN69
27 October 2015 at 12:52pm

I bought Hive about a week ago and it is one of the best decisions I ever made. Now I use Hive all the time. Easy to work with with an amazing sound. Nice GUI. It is not the most expensive out there. So all is positive.

NatLife
NatLife
28 October 2015 at 9:49am

Best Trance VST on the moment. This synth can be like warm and in same time like metal sounding. Plus very low CPU usage. Use it together with a Serum - they both are future of trance music:)

Biome_Digital
Biome_Digital
11 December 2015 at 4:01pm

Another winner for U-he! Hive is one of the best synths to come out in years. Such a joy to program and is immensely powerful! Checkout my professional sound banks for it at www.biomedigital.com

aharon
aharon
19 December 2016 at 11:01am

Really hard to get in touch with Hive people, my serial wasn't accepted by the sofware and I will purchase again and see if i can use it then, my account wasn't debited and it may have something to do with it.

Urs
Urs
19 December 2016 at 12:13pm

How can we make getting in touch any easier? Other than, say, a support section on our website, a link from within the software, a forum on KVR, an email address and links in the registration email, links and email address in the user manual as well as installer, Readme and so on. We also have 5 people answering to such emails all day, sometimes even on weekends. If there are other ways to get in touch with a software manufacturer, please let us know and we'll try to implement them for even easier access.

SoundGoddess
SoundGoddess
19 December 2016 at 1:00pm

Anytime I have contacted u-he they have gotten back to me right away, within minutes to a few hours at most. They make a point to be very accessible to their customers, and are always friendly and helpful.

Please log in to join the discussion

Hive

Average user rating of 4.71 from 7 reviews

u-he
 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
232 people have added Hive to 18 My KVR groups 333 times
+12 in private groups

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 93  74  93

30-Day: 17; 7-Day: 213; Yesterday: 286

KVR Marketplace
Advertisements