1. Plugins
  2. »
  3. Homegrown Sounds
  4. »
  5. Iris Collection Volume 1
  6. »
  7. Install

Iris Collection Volume 1

Synth Presets by Homegrown Sounds

Instructions for Iris Collection Volume 1 when purchased from the KVR Marketplace

The provided serial number needs to be registered on the hgsounds website and the product will be added to your personal downloads page:

  1. Please open an account if you do not already have one and make sure you are logged in.
  2. Register Serial Here
  3. Download from here

Thanks very much for your order.


Comments & Discussion for Homegrown Sounds Iris Collection Volume 1

Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion