1. Plugins
  2. »
  3. [BEN/SCHULZ]
  4. »
  5. JP-ME-1
  6. »
  7. Reviews

JP-ME-1

 My KVR
Reverb Plugin by [BEN/SCHULZ]

User Reviews by KVR Members for JP-ME-1

It is not possible to review JP-ME-1 - this is because the developer has requested we exclude JP-ME-1 from the User Review process.

Comments & Discussion for [BEN/SCHULZ] JP-ME-1

Discussion
Discussion: Active
Ivannn
Ivannn
25 November 2019 at 10:52am

Thank you for it got free but could we have portable ver as well (I mean without exe)?

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

PTV
PTV
26 November 2019 at 1:04pm

You can use Universal Extractor to extract the .exe. Then just move the .dll/vst3 file to your plugins folder. Worked for me.

Ivannn
Ivannn
27 November 2019 at 10:53am

Thanks for advice. For some reason I haven't used that yet.

Ivannn
Ivannn
28 November 2019 at 8:18am

Actually it's far from ideal.

PTV
PTV
26 November 2019 at 1:01pm

Looks beautiful, sounds great, and free (for now). The activation worked without problems. Thank you Ben Schulz!

Turello
Turello
26 November 2019 at 7:53pm

I get the internet license but i can get an offline license?

What hardware emulate exactly?

BlackWinny
BlackWinny
26 November 2019 at 10:05pm

It emulates the Yamaha EME-1.

I have used this reverb in the nineties, and this emulation is really excellent.

:).

Brother Charles
Brother Charles
12 January 2020 at 6:02pm

Needs constant network connection to authorize.

If you want/need offline authorization, there is no way to transfer your license to a new/different computer after the license has been "locked" to your machine. This might not seem like a big deal while it's a free beta, but it is a big deal if you bought it for the $53 this guy is planning on charging in the future.

I keep my DAWs OFFLINE. No iLok cloud crap, no MAGIX P3 crap, nor any other product that wants to phone home every time I use it. One time C/R activation I can live with, but constant network spying? Nope! I'll stay in the dark ages if I must, but I ain't swallowing that pill, Morheus.

Please log in to join the discussion