Log InCreate An Account
  1. Plugins
  2. »
  3. GForce Software
  4. »
  5. The Streetly Tapes Vol 4
  6. »
  7. Details

The Streetly Tapes Vol 4

M-Tron Pro Expansion Pack by GForce Software
The Streetly Tapes Vol 4
The Streetly Tapes Vol 4 by GForce Software is Soundware (samples or presets that load into other products).
My KVR - Groups, Versions, & More
1 KVR member has added The Streetly Tapes Vol 4 to 1 My KVR group 1 time.
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)

KVR Rank

Overall: 21468   5350

30-Day: 21063; 7-Day: 19263; Yesterday: 21798

The Streetly Tapes – Vol 4 Expansion Pack is only available to registered users of M-Tron Pro.

Working under the tutelage of the original British Mellotron manufacturers, Streetly Electronics, we have released three volumes of tapes already, so when Martin Smith called to say, "I've found some really rare tapes tucked away in the archives. Do you fancy a listen?". The answer was a fast and unanimous "Yes."

Key Features:

  • A GForce Software and Streetly Electronics collaboration.
  • Tape banks from the original UK 'Tron masters.
  • Derived from original EMI tape-stock.
  • 100s of factory patches from Tron aficionados including; Jarrod Gosling, Matt Berry, Nick Magnus, Paul Wiffen, Graeme Rawson & Duncan Parsons.
  • 26 carefully curated tape banks for M-Tron Pro.
  • 35 notes per tape bank.
  • Exclusively available via download – 664MB.

{See video at top of page}

Latest User Reviews

Average user rating of 0.00 from 0 reviews

Products similar to The Streetly Tapes Vol 4...

Comments & Discussion for GForce Software The Streetly Tapes Vol 4

Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion