Log InCreate An Account
  1. Videos
  2. »

Flame Audio | DIE TODAY | Trap/Hip-Hop Samples and Loops | 5 Construction Kits 2021

'Die Today' by Flame Audio contains five construction kits loaded with 140 WAV Loops, 70 MIDI Files inspired by top-notch artists like Travis Scott, Gunna, Roddy Ricch, Pop Smoke and others.

MIDI files are included for all instruments and musical phrases, allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your needs, including tempo, root Key and even single notes to fit the melodies perfectly into your arrangement. All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag and drop the files into your favourite DAW and you're good to go.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 5 Fully Mastered WAV Mixes
• 140 WAV Loop Files
• 75 MIDI Files
• Key & Tempo Labelled
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit
• 100% Royalty-Free.