My first time... i mean my songs, silly!!

Share your music, collaborate, and partake in monthly music contests.
RELATED
PRODUCTS

hi, i'm sarina and you guys all look like pro's. i'm just a hobbyist, so if this is an insult for me to post here, i'm sorry. i have a few songs of my own to share at. my mom is pushing me to share these things so here i am. feedback is not necessary because i'm not going to be a musician anyway. i just play what i feel and have fun. www.soundclick/tendervoid.
Last edited by Sarina on Fri Oct 12, 2007 3:45 pm, edited 2 times in total.

you insert one like this:

name

BTW my mom pushed me to with my first song!! ;)
Mbox 2, iMac Intel, Trigger finger, Logic Express, Ableton Live Lite, FL Studio
animism | Youtube

Don't worry, most here are hobbyists like you. You can't post URL links until you have at least 5 or 10 posts.
“Somebody said to me, ‘But the Beatles were antimaterialistic.’ That’s a huge myth. John and I literally used to sit down and say, ‘Now, let’s write a swimming pool.’ ”

can't you just copy and paste the link? no url...
Mbox 2, iMac Intel, Trigger finger, Logic Express, Ableton Live Lite, FL Studio
animism | Youtube

bobsled wrote:wrong information
:ud:

Sorry 'bout that.
Last edited by bobsled on Fri Oct 12, 2007 6:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Welcome aboard, Sarina. "Just play what I feel and have fun doing it." Nope, that doesn't sound like anybody here. :wink:
edit because I listened to the wrong soundclick page and feel a little :oops:
Last edited by Jazzyspoon on Fri Oct 12, 2007 4:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

it's all me. amateur stuff really, but it did the trick. the stories are at www.xanga/tendervoid.

hey, sarina...that is some fine, fine stuff.

..you have talent, but you know that already :wink: I'm sure we'll hear more of you! Great songs, great voice. Get signed is all i say :love:
Last edited by ephrem on Fri Oct 12, 2007 4:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.
'This too shall pass'