Dude, where are my posts ?

Any problems with the site? How can we improve KVR?
Locked New Topic
RELATED
PRODUCTS

I just had an interesting conversation with WhyteRabbyt, and also conversation about iLok.

All of that is gone now.

Who deletes this stuff!? Who has the right to make a decision that this stuff should be deleted ?!
Last edited by Numanoid on Fri Sep 16, 2016 11:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

A mod?

Numanoid wrote: I just had an interesting conversation with WhyteRabbyt, and also conversation about iLok. All of that is gone now.
Really? :?
Who deletes this stuff!?

Dude.
Who has the right to make a decision that this stuff should be deleted ?!
Ummm... That would be, Dude.

:hihi:
I'm not a musician, but I've designed sounds that others use to make music. http://soundcloud.com/obsidiananvil

chk071 wrote:A mod?
Well, it goes without saying that it can't be you, because you aint got a clue

Well, a mod is able to delete stuff. And he's also able to decide what is being deleted. So i'm not sure what you're asking here. :) Your little tête à tête with WR was quite entertaining, but i'm not surprised that a mod decided to delete it.

chk071 wrote:Well, a mod is able to delete stuff. And he's also able to decide what is being deleted.
Well, that is quite a sexist statement, you might have to be banned. A mod can only be a he, females are not allowed ?

Shabdahbriah wrote:
Numanoid wrote: I just had an interesting conversation with WhyteRabbyt, and also conversation about iLok. All of that is gone now.
No, not really. Unless 'interesting conversation with' suddenly became a synonym for 'inane incoherent gibbering at'
my other modular synth is a bugbrand

didn't you and whyterabbyt get banned once already over your conversations?

whyterabbyt wrote:
Shabdahbriah wrote:
No, not really. Unless 'interesting conversation with' suddenly became a synonym for 'inane incoherent gibbering at'