Music web page for friends and family question

Anything about MUSIC but doesn't fit into the forums above.
RELATED
PRODUCTS

Hi fellows.
So far, this is the best forum I have joined. I hope someone can lead me in the right direction.
I am a hobbyist musician. I write music for joy and friends. I do not advertise or seek to promote my tracks in any way. What I wish to do is to have a website where I can load my tracks with a simple user interface so I can share it with my friends. I do not care about complex features or other fancy bells and whistles that many services offer. I want to have full control of my site. I already have a domain name and a hosting provider. I do not want a subscription based product.

What I want from the site is to be able to group tracks into albums. So it looks like this: A main page with album covers. You click on the cover, it shows you tracks with track names and a built in player, so you can listen within that page.

Is there something like this available pre made, or it has to be custom built by someone?

Good advice would be highly appreciated,
Thank you!

xabkr wrote:Hi fellows.
So far, this is the best forum I have joined. I hope someone can lead me in the right direction.
I am a hobbyist musician. I write music for joy and friends. I do not advertise or seek to promote my tracks in any way. What I wish to do is to have a website where I can load my tracks with a simple user interface so I can share it with my friends. I do not care about complex features or other fancy bells and whistles that many services offer. I want to have full control of my site. I already have a domain name and a hosting provider. I do not want a subscription based product.

What I want from the site is to be able to group tracks into albums. So it looks like this: A main page with album covers. You click on the cover, it shows you tracks with track names and a built in player, so you can listen within that page.