Mu Lab Demo.

Official support for: mutools.com
Post Reply New Topic
RELATED
PRODUCTS

Hello,

I have just installed Mu-Lab demo that I got from a CM Computer Mag, I've had some experience with music computers but I have installed this demo it's playing but there is no sound - I have used another program that has sound but no sound on this one!

Anyone kindly shine a light on this?

Thanks,

Clueless muso!

clueless_muso wrote:Hello,

I have just installed Mu-Lab demo that I got from a CM Computer Mag, I've had some experience with music computers but I have installed this demo it's playing but there is no sound - I have used another program that has sound but no sound on this one!

Anyone kindly shine a light on this?

Thanks,

Clueless muso!
yes install the audiodriver asio4all ( free download ) for use with MULAB

Yes thanks but that appears to have been installed with the program!

Is there anything I need to click or something to turn on?

clueless_muso wrote:Yes thanks but that appears to have been installed with the program!

Is there anything I need to click or something to turn on?
I guess that asiouall installing and use a demosong must be enough to hear music ?

Oh, perhaps you use 2 or more musicprograms the at same time?..one of them grabs the audiodriver and the other get nothing= no driver

I can't work it out? I am not using 2 music programs simultaneously so I don't know why - Mu Lab is not working? I tried the other program and the sound is working on that. But not with Mu Lab?

clueless_muso wrote:I can't work it out? I am not using 2 music programs simultaneously so I don't know why - Mu Lab is not working? I tried the other program and the sound is working on that. But not with Mu Lab?
reinstall MULAb ... download it from the Mutools website

Perhaps you have more then 1 soundcard in your system and you haven't selected the right one in asio4all driver?

Does asio4all automatically start when you open Mu.Lab by the way?