How to record in MuLab with a Blue Yeti USB Mic

Official support for: mutools.com
Post Reply New Topic
RELATED
PRODUCTS

I'm new to MuLab and I can't seem to get a blue yeti usb mic to show. I recorded stuff with it in Reaper no problems...easy almost fully auto set up...I really don't know what I'm doing wrong or just completely not doing at all with Mulab. Ive done the audio setup...MMe audio output and selected the blue yeti mic in audio drivers name.
created an audio track and when I open "set up record audio" there is no sign of the mic in the record from drop down. I've tried everything that is there (being new to muLab...no idea really what to do) There are settings such as audio input 1, audio file recorder 2....I think today I have tried every possible combination in "record from and output to" and nothing records from my mic?
:help: PLEASE .....if anyone can point me in the right direction and tell me what I'm missing here?

In order to do audio recording I had to use the Asio4all drivers
My Setup.
Now goes by Eurydice(Izzy) - she/her :hug:

sooy wrote:I'm new to MuLab and I can't seem to get a blue yeti usb mic to show. I recorded stuff with it in Reaper no problems...easy almost fully auto set up...I really don't know what I'm doing wrong or just completely not doing at all with Mulab. Ive done the audio setup...MMe audio output and selected the blue yeti mic in audio drivers name.
created an audio track and when I open "set up record audio" there is no sign of the mic in the record from drop down. I've tried everything that is there (being new to muLab...no idea really what to do) There are settings such as audio input 1, audio file recorder 2....I think today I have tried every possible combination in "record from and output to" and nothing records from my mic?
:help: PLEASE .....if anyone can point me in the right direction and tell me what I'm missing here?