Newbie struggling to configure Kontakt instrument with Linnstrument expression

Official support for: rogerlinndesign.com
RELATED
PRODUCTS

Hi everyone, I'm a newbie at the linnstrument, and mpe more generally. My linnstrument works great with surge xt and vital, but I'm trying to configure a Kontakt instrument (specifically the Evolution Rock Standard guitar sampled instrument, within Studio One 6, on Windows 11).
My first hurdle: The Linnstrument's z axis (pressure/aftertouch) doesn't seem to be recognized by the instrument as either "mono aftertouch" or "poly aftertouch" in Evolution. What is the Midi cc controller # that is the Linnstrument's default z axis signal? While I'm at it, what are they for x and y as well? The software supports adding custom controllers by cc number, but I can't find this info in the linnstrument manual.
The next hurdle: how to configure the software so that the x axis (left-right waggle, sliding across keys left or right) is received as pitch bend? Is this the same (in terms of midi messages) as the pitch bend wheel?
Thanks for all your patience with my ignorance. I'm trying to get up to speed. I'm excited about my Linnstrument, but also a bit overwhelmed right now.

In Kontakt you need to load several instances for multiple Midi channels. How pitch bend is interpreted depends on the sound pack you want to load. Mostly its set to 2, but MPE wants 48 as standard. The Linnstrument sends Channel pressure as default for the Z-axis (That is not a cc). You need to adjust a lot to make it work.
Its not independent of the DAW as well. Which DAW do you use?

Not the OP, but I actually struggle with this as well.

I use Bitwig and couldn't get Orange Tree Samples (any of the ones I tried) to work and sound correctly when playing on Linnstrument. Has anyone made any tutorials on setting these up?