Login / Register  0 items | $0.00 NewWhat is KVR? Submit News Advertise

Loopmasters release "Atnarko Deep House Foundations"

Loopmasters have released Atnarko Deep House Foundations, a new edition to the Loopmasters Artist Series.

The pack includes 882MB of 24-Bit, 44.1kHz samples and includes:

  • 20 Bass Loops.
  • 49 Drum Loops.
  • 58 Music Loops.
  • 20 percussion and Top Loops.
  • 52 Drum Hits.
  • 10 Bass Multi sampled Instruments.
  • 21 Chord Stabs.
  • 9 Multi Sampled Synth Instruments.
  • 15 SFX.
  • 153 Rex2 Files.
  • 48 Soft Sampler Instruments for Kontakt, HALion, Exs24, NNXT and sfz formats.

Atnarko Deep House Foundations is available in multiple formats including Apple Loops, Ableton Live 8.3.3+, Reason 5+ Refill and WAV.

The full version is priced at £24.95 (currently £18.71 as part of the Loopmasters Christmas sale). One-shots, Bass and Drum parts can be purchased separately ranging from £8.95-£12.95.

Discussion: Active


Please log in to join the discussion

Related news...

Show more...