Login / Register 0 items | $0.00 New @ KVR
Producer Loops

ProducerLoops.com Releases 'Underground Trance Vol 3' Sample Pack

ProducerLoops.com has released Underground Trance Vol 3' Sample Pack by Tigran Oganezov, offering five Construction Kits featuring hooks and melodies, chord progressions and dancefloor-ready production.

Inside this 1.4 GB product there are pads, leads, drops and FX. Underground Trance Vol 3 includes MIDI files for the majority of musical phrases heard in each Kit, allowing the user to mix synths and samplers with the sounds contained in the pack. For users looking to simply drag and drop, the 'wet' files contain all of the effects processing heard in the audio demos. But for producers looking to create their own effects mix, 'dry' loops are also included. This sample library also comes with unlooped/tail versions allowing the user to end a phrase with the decay of the reverb/delay applied to the loop.

Technical Specifications:

  • 5 Construction Kits.
  • ACIDized WAV Files.
  • Apple Loops/AIFF Files.
  • Reason ReFill.
  • REX Loops.
  • Loops sync to BPM.
  • 44.1 kHz/24-Bit.
  • PC/Mac Compatible.
  • Royalty-Free (No Exceptions).

Price: £39.95.



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

Related news...