Login / Register  0 items | $0.00 New

Resonance Sound releases SOR Shhh I Am Speaking 2 Vocal Pack

Resonance Sound has announced the release of Shhh I Am Speakng 2 by Sounds of Revolution, a vocal sample collection that features over 800 vocals (phrases, words & fx) for all electronic music genres such as House, EDM, Techno, Minimal, Trance and others.


  • 807 EDM Vocals in total.
  • 458 MB Content.
  • 189 Group Phrases.
  • 356 Single Phrases.
  • 258 Words.
  • 008 Complex FX Vocals.

Price: 29.95 €.

Products Related To This Item
Discussion: Active


Please log in to join the discussion

Related news...

Show more...