Where to go from here?

DSP, Plugin and Host development discussion.
RELATED
PRODUCTS

I have taken the advise of you guys and developed my software to the maximum level I can and I am getting frustrated about going further. I have a dual mono audio unit eq, dual mono audio unit dynamics processor and dual mono audio unit analog harmonics summing mixer. I could spend years refining the dual mono sounds, but i now wish to take it further. I am not interested in any partnership, but I have finances available to pay a handsome hourly rate. I can have $100k tomorrow if I need. Obviously I do not wish to waste money. I am no interface designer and I would need a secure online purchase/delivery system. If you want further details as to how my plug ins are different then please email me. All of the algorithms in my software are new and I would also love informed advise on legally protecting them. (i have consulted a patents lawyer who is no expert on dsp) I am happy to fly to a country to demonstrate my working software if you are vaguely interested and can help.
Ps.I am amazed the high end programmers on this forum believe that only high end programmers can develop more advanced alternate algorithms to those out there considering the original source of your Maths is based on looking at the revolutions of a wheel. Done by a brilliant guy who I do not claim to be, but he was not a specialized dsp programmer.

Thanks
Lach

I just released my synth in to the wild not so long ago so I was in a similiar situation not so long ago. Getting feedback from betatester is great, they can test on different OS platforms and different hosts in a way it would be extremly tedious to do yourself and they usually have good opinions on what can be improved.