Old Free VSTi Gems From The Past

VST, AU, AAX, CLAP, etc. Plugin Virtual Instruments Discussion
Post Reply New Topic
RELATED
PRODUCTS

Post

I wish my lawn was Emo, so it would cut itself...
My Music (updated link)
f**k CANCER

Post

I wish my lawn was Emo, so it would cut itself...
My Music (updated link)
f**k CANCER

Post

I wish my lawn was Emo, so it would cut itself...
My Music (updated link)
f**k CANCER

Post

I wish my lawn was Emo, so it would cut itself...
My Music (updated link)
f**k CANCER

Post

I wish my lawn was Emo, so it would cut itself...
My Music (updated link)
f**k CANCER

Post

Hi, I've been looking for a valid download link for noizware's TriDirt, anyone in the know? Thanks.



And you are a psycho pjp :D
Image

Post

It should still be at the yahoo group-Raiders of the lost vst and it's awesome.

napalmbob wrote:Hi, I've been looking for a valid download link for noizware's TriDirt, anyone in the know? Thanks.



And you are a psycho pjp :D
The only site for experimental amp sim freeware & MIDI FX: http://runbeerrun.blogspot.com
https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCprNcvVH6aPTehLv8J5xokA -Youtube jams

Post

I wish my lawn was Emo, so it would cut itself...
My Music (updated link)
f**k CANCER

Post

I wish my lawn was Emo, so it would cut itself...
My Music (updated link)
f**k CANCER

Post

i am THE psycho, napalm bob!!
lmao
I wish my lawn was Emo, so it would cut itself...
My Music (updated link)
f**k CANCER

Post

I wish my lawn was Emo, so it would cut itself...
My Music (updated link)
f**k CANCER

Post

http://www.xs4all.nl/~fokkie/IR.htm

i like this guy's attitude..lol
I wish my lawn was Emo, so it would cut itself...
My Music (updated link)
f**k CANCER

Post

dreaddd wrote:
eidenk wrote:Well whatever, what I mean is that MicroTerra should have no place in this thread because it is in fact warez, regardless of the fact it is infected or not.

If MicroTerra is Ok, then Tasman MTM or Tassman Keys should also be, as well as Zebralette and probably some others such as stuff found only in certain CM issues.

Does this make sense or not ?

Where are the friggin moderators ?

:help: :cry:
okie its magware, as many of us already confirmed...
hence as ALREADY pointed out by other in previous posts, magware cannot be shared without breaking the license terms..is it fine now for you?
Oh yeah that's fine, absolutely.
actually tho the link is on a NON-warez site, and neither Virsyn nor the german mag that released the cdrom with that inside still had ANY issue with the site, that actually is quite popular between the LEGAL sites..
Mmmh maybe just because they are not aware of it, don't you think ?
none shared Zebralette, none shared Tassman mag versions and the rest, we're just pointing out a link on a (ill tell again) LEGAL site..
Mmmh no, no one shared those ones but their status is no different than MicroTerra so someone, such as me for example, could have done it as MicroTerra was branded free by posters who full-well knew it actually was not.

And btw, your arguments about LEGAL non-Legal sites are nonsensic IMO. What matters here is whether such or such download is legal or not regardless whether the site is a warez site or not.
so? what's the point of calling NOW the moderators?
want this thread getting a lock or what?
Certainly not and I did this to avoid getting it locked, between you and me. As already said, by creating a precedent with MicroTerra without moderators saying no no, the door was opened for the others to be uploaded as well and the thread for being finally locked.
why should we need ALWAYS to get a mod to sort out of arguments?
I simply felt they were not doing the job they usually do in other threads and I pointed it out. So consider maybe that I have been the moderator here and that I avoided a multiplication of such links that could have led to a lock.
BTW gentlemen, although i have very different opinions about that, lets avoid to get hardons to the thought-police ...in such cases lets keep it pvt or on the raiders' group pages, please
Mmmh well, do you mean you are using PMs to share illegal software with some others on here ? :?

Sorry to come back late with that but I did not have a chance to read this thread since I last posted in it and I felt I had to answer at least one of the rather hostile posts geared at me. :P

Post

eidenk wrote:Mmmh well, do you mean you are using PMs to share illegal software with some others on here ?
No, I think if we wanted cracked illegal warez (which none of us do!), then why FFS would any of us or anybody at all setup a private message conspiracy network to one another? to take the piss? dont think so! and if so then i aint had any PM's containing Black Market Links! check a few pages back for example: a developer got hooked up with one of his lost creation's which you fail to mention in your post full of lame ass quotes aimed at a bloody nice guy, yet this is perphaps the whole point of this thread! The dev was happy and pinkjimiphoton (another bloody nice guy) was happy about it also.

Anyway those guys can speak for themselves.

Yet again you have focused on a microscopic part of this massive thread for no reason whatsoever, Have you really got nothing better to do?

Domine Non Es Dignus

Nekro

Post

just noticed that the Bojo-Software site is back up and running, as it had been down for a while:

http://www.bojo-software.com/?Software

Post Reply

Return to “Instruments”