Log InCreate An Account
  1. News
  2. »
  3. Virtual Instruments
  4. »
  5. EastWest

East West Symphonic Orchestra Library Released


East West have released their initial batch of plugin sound modules based on Native Instruments Kompakt/Kontakt sound engine.

The East West/Quantum Leap Symphonic Orchestra Library is a set of 4 sound libraries that each ship with a custom version of Native Instruments' Kompakt plugin. They are all initially available for Windows (VSTi/DXi) and Mac OS (VSTi), with Mac OS X (VSTi/AudioUnits) and RTAS support (Win/Mac) to follow as a downloadable update.

The library can also be loaded into Kontakt (from v1.3).

The Symphonic Orchestra Library is available as a complete set for $2995 which saves you around $500, or you can purchase each one separately as required.

Links to each product:


Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion