1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. ModeAudio

ModeAudio releases 'Float - Chillwave Guitars & Loops'


ModeAudio has released Float - Chillwave Guitars & Loops, a collection of over 160 loops, 80+ samples and 40+ MIDI loops. The release includes a range of electric guitar flavours, from riffs, arpeggios, chords, muted strums, leads, harmonics and more. Rounding off the pack are acoustic guitar loops, drums, bass, synths and percussion samples.

Float - Chillwave Guitars & Loops blends the relaxed and cinematic qualities of Chillwave and Chillstep, with the more colourful elements of contemporary LA Hip Hop and Beat music. Each electric guitar loop is offered in both dry and FX versions, and is accompanied by a corresponding guitar tail sample so that each loop can be allowed to decay naturally:

  • 162 Loops (Electric & Acoustic Guitars, Drums, Bass, Synths & Instruments).
  • Electric Guitars available in both Dry & FX versions.
  • 86 Guitar Tail Samples.
  • 42 MIDI Loops (Key-Labelled).
  • 100% Royalty-Free.

Price: £17 / $26.60 / €21.46.




Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion