1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. Plughugger

Plughugger has released Classic House Chords 2, a new collection of 150 chords and stabs for all genres of house: from Deep House organs / electric pianos and sharp retro Detroit stabs to modern interval basses for Minimal, Progressive and EDM as well as large pad chords for uplifting house.

Every aspect of Diva has been used from the digital oscillators to the analog, working with ring modulation, FM and cross modulation.

150 Extra Bonus Sounds
Apart from the 150 chord patches for Diva, Plughugger also included an additional bonus collection of sounds called "Classic House Singles 2". This is a collection of polyphonic versions all the main patches but without the chords or stacked layers. These patches function as a useful starting point to build your own chords and stabs. This collection is like a separate soundset of itself complete with pads, leads and bass sounds and all patches have been properly tagged in both Diva and Native Instruments NKS formats.

Classic House Chords 2 contains 300 new sounds:

  • Classic House Chords 2 (150 sounds):
    • 150 Chords and Stabs.
  • Classic House Singles 2 (150 sounds):
    • 34 Bass sounds.
    • 46 Leads and Keys.
    • 20 Pads and synth strings.

Intro price: 9.90 Euro / 50% off. Until the 21st of June you can buy Classic House Chords 2 for 9.90 Euro. Use coupon code WELOVEHOUSE to get the discount. Ordinary price is 19.90 Euro.


KVR Marketplace

Find Diva in the KVR Marketplace



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

News & Deals Related To This Item

Plughugger News
#KVRDeal (until Sunday, August 9, 2020) Plughugger Summer Sale - 33% off
29 Jul 2020
#KVRDeal Expired Plughugger offers 60% off “Distorted Evolution 5: Hits & Booms” for Omnisphere and 50% off “Nanopolarity” for Pigments 2
02 Jul 2020
Plughugger releases “Nanopolarity” for Arturia Pigments 2
02 Jul 2020
Plughugger releases “Classic House Chords 2” for u-he Diva
11 Jun 2020
Plughugger releases “Anthology 1” for Spectrasonics Omnisphere
07 May 2020
Plughugger releases “Bass Invaders 2” for Elektron Analog Rytm
16 Apr 2020
Plughugger releases “Distorted Evolution 4 Movement” for Spectrasonics Omnisphere
03 Apr 2020
Plughugger releases “Dark Cities” for u-he Hive 2
18 Mar 2020
Plughugger releases “Dark Mode” for Spectrasonics Omnisphere 2
04 Mar 2020
Plughugger releases “Future Sound of Retro Synth Disco” for u-he Repro
22 Jan 2020
Plughugger releases “Altered Piano” for Spectrasonics Omnisphere
02 Jan 2020
Plughugger releases "Future Sound of Retro Acid House" for u-he Repro
17 Oct 2019
Plughugger releases "Operator One" for Spectrasonics Omnisphere
03 Oct 2019
Plughugger releases “Synthetic Deep House” for Elektron Analog Four / Keys hardware synthesizers
05 Sep 2019
Plughugger releases "Distorted Evolution 3 Fantasy" for Omnisphere with Intro Offer
21 Aug 2019
Plughugger releases "Azure Progressive House" for u-he Hive
06 Jun 2019
Plughugger releases “Operatr” for Elektron Digitakt
23 May 2019
Plughugger releases "Elektroniq" for Omnisphere
24 Apr 2019
Plughugger releases “Deep Analog Techno” for u-he Diva
03 Apr 2019
Plughugger releases "Distorted Evolution 2 Horror" for Spectrasonics Omnisphere
06 Mar 2019

Show more...