Revealed Recordings

Revealed Recordings has announced the release of Sylenth1 FX Vol. 2 and Tribal Drums Vol. 1.

Revealed Sylenth1 FX Vol. 2 is a preset collection of 64 FX presets and 200 samples. From Downlifters, Psy Glitches, Industrial Stabs, Uplifters, Lasers, and more, you'll be able to craft and customize your own signature FX sounds to fit in your productions.

Revealed Tribal Drums Vol. 1 is a collection of over 250 tribal drum sounds. You'll find a wide variety of tribal loops, kicks, snares, claps, shaker loops and more.

Price: €19.95 each. Available for free for the first 30 days with a Pro Subscription.



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

More News & Deals

Show more...

Art and Technology: An Interview with Imogen HeapPutting in the time: An Interview with Guitarist and Film Composer Lyle WorkmanKVR Interview: PreSonus founder Jim Odom talks about 25 years of innovationRobert Godin's lifetime building guitars with BONUS factory tourCreativity, craft, and career: An interview with Steve Vai
What's New @ KVR Audio