Log InCreate An Account
  1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. Revealed Recordings

Revealed Recordings releases Tech House Essentials Vol. 1

Revealed Recordings

Revealed Recordings has announced the release of Tech House Essentials Vol. 1, a collection of over 350 samples and MIDI.

They say:

Divided into 18 categories, you'll find an array of Fills, Drums, Vocal Shots, Bass Loops, Synth Loops, SFX, Percussion, and more. To speed up your workflow, all samples are labeled by their root key, if a discernible pitch was defined.

Price: €19.95. Available for free for the first 30 days with a Pro Subscription.




Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion