Log InCreate An Account
  1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. Revealed Recordings

Revealed Recordings releases Tech House Essentials Vol. 2

Revealed Recordings

Revealed Recordings has announced the release of Tech House Essentials Vol. 2, a collection of 300+ samples and MIDI.

They say:

Revealed Tech House Essentials Vol. 2 is a collection of over 300 sample loops and MIDI – filled with the fundamental tools to create Tech House. Divided into 15 categories, you'll find an array of Fills, Drums, Top Loops, Bass Loops, Synth Loops, SFX, Percussion, and more.

Price: €19.95. Available for free for the first 30 days with a Pro Subscription.




Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion