My name is karmacomposer and i'd love to re-introduce myself and my music, old and new.

Share your music, collaborate, and partake in monthly music contests.
RELATED
PRODUCTS

Hi there!

I've been with KVR a very, very, very long time, but it seems I have been completely forgotten.

I'm hurt, but not dead. My music ranges depending on the decade :P

So, here is my profile on Soundcloud:

https://soundcloud.com/user-326877042

(ignore the breath long sound effect - I needed to put it there for some unknown reason).

Please feel free to listen to the tunes I have put on there. I've been a musician and composer for over 35 years and have even won some awards for my work. Each 'album' has at least 15 or more compositions, of which I highlight three. Ranging from the late 80's to today, I have over 700 works and growing and have been a member of ASCAP for over 20 years.

Feel free to talk with me, introduce yourself and lets become friends.

Take care.

Mike

No, I remember you.

My Feedback (Relaxing)

Music - 7
Instruments - 7
Performance - 7
Mix - 7

Overall 7

Comments: Okay, where to begin. Well, let's start with the composition. Pleasant enough but kind of generic. Reminds me of the stuff I used to hear in the doctors waiting room back in the late 80s. As for the mix, kind of on the dull side. Needs some EQ or something. Just kind of sits there. Not terrible. Just not very inspirational. Arrangement is also rather simplistic. Instruments sound like they're stock DAW plugins. Don't really grab me sound wise. Have certainly heard worse and like I said, pleasant enough but could just use a little spice to liven it up.

wagtunes wrote: Sat Nov 24, 2018 12:20 am My Feedback (Relaxing)

Music - 7
Instruments - 7
Performance - 7
Mix - 7

Overall 7