[FS]Softube Zener Limiter|Surreal Machines Modnetic|Diffuse|Lindell 80|PSP InfiniStrip Wind|Eventide UltraTap

Buy and sell, post special offers, group buys, etc. NOT product announcements.
db3
KVRAF
2567 posts since 22 Aug, 2012

Post Sat Feb 13, 2021 8:12 am

Plugin Alliance
Lindell Audio 80 Series $35
Louder than Liftoff Chop Shop $20
Brainworx bx_dynEQ V2 $15
Brainworx bx_hybrid V2 $15
Buyer pays PA $20 activation fee

Softube
Chandler Limited Zener Limiter $110
I cover the iLok fee

Eventide
UltraTap $55
I cover the iLok fee

Arturia
Chorus JUN-6 $10

Audiority
Tube Modulator $25

PSP Audioware
PSP InfiniStrip WIND $100
Stompfilter $25
Stompdelay $25

Surreal Machines
Dub Machines Modnetic & Diffuse $35

Payment by PayPal.
Prices are firm. Watch for price drops. No trades.
Anything not listed above has been sold or removed from sale.
Cheers
Last edited by db3 on Tue Jul 20, 2021 10:52 pm, edited 109 times in total.

db3
KVRAF

Topic Starter

2567 posts since 22 Aug, 2012

Post Mon Feb 15, 2021 4:21 pm

Bump

db3
KVRAF

Topic Starter

2567 posts since 22 Aug, 2012

Post Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:26 pm

Bumps

db3
KVRAF

Topic Starter

2567 posts since 22 Aug, 2012

Post Tue Feb 23, 2021 4:51 pm

Bump

db3
KVRAF

Topic Starter

2567 posts since 22 Aug, 2012

Post Fri Feb 26, 2021 1:32 pm

Bumps

db3
KVRAF

Topic Starter

2567 posts since 22 Aug, 2012

Post Sun Feb 28, 2021 4:32 pm

Bump

db3
KVRAF

Topic Starter

2567 posts since 22 Aug, 2012

Post Wed Mar 03, 2021 2:31 pm

Bumps

db3
KVRAF

Topic Starter

2567 posts since 22 Aug, 2012

Post Sat Mar 06, 2021 7:01 am

Bump

db3
KVRAF

Topic Starter

2567 posts since 22 Aug, 2012

Post Thu Mar 11, 2021 2:51 pm

Bumps

db3
KVRAF

Topic Starter

2567 posts since 22 Aug, 2012

Post Sat Mar 13, 2021 3:21 pm

Bump

db3
KVRAF

Topic Starter

2567 posts since 22 Aug, 2012

Post Thu Mar 18, 2021 6:34 am

Bumps

db3
KVRAF

Topic Starter

2567 posts since 22 Aug, 2012

Post Sat Mar 20, 2021 7:26 am

Bump

db3
KVRAF

Topic Starter

2567 posts since 22 Aug, 2012

Post Mon Mar 22, 2021 12:12 pm

Bumps

db3
KVRAF

Topic Starter

2567 posts since 22 Aug, 2012

Post Wed Mar 24, 2021 4:04 pm

Bump

db3
KVRAF

Topic Starter

2567 posts since 22 Aug, 2012

Post Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:25 am

Bumps

Return to “Sell & Buy (+Special Offers, Deals & Promos)”