https://www.musicalgearmarket.com/produ ... 2-upgrade/
Interesting price so fare. Anybody who knows this company?
Anybody who ever made business with this company?
-
- KVRAF
- 6374 posts since 8 Jun, 2009
It screams scam. No physical address. It doesn't even say which country. Domain registered anonymously at the end of November. The "Paypal" link goes to some shonky credit-card harvesting form on a domain name made up of random letters.
Do not walk. Run. Run far away from this site.
Or go get some cash from a nearby machine and set fire to it. It will deliver the same result as ordering from here.
Do not walk. Run. Run far away from this site.
Or go get some cash from a nearby machine and set fire to it. It will deliver the same result as ordering from here.
- KVRAF
- 14129 posts since 20 Nov, 2003 from Lost and Spaced
I've never heard of it so be careful. If you plug that address into ScamAdvisor it says this: The registrar of this website is popular amongst scammers.
Soooo....
Soooo....