Log InCreate An Account

Digital Contact Vol. 2 - DCO-106

DC0-106 Presets by Cool WAV
Digital Contact Volume 2
What is it?
Operating System Availability
Operating System Latest Version
License & Installation Method
No License Required
Tell Me More
For related news items, downloads and more please see the full KVR product page for
Digital Contact Vol. 2 - DCO-106

Digital Contact Volume 2 is a collection of 25 Presets for Cherry Audio DCO-106. A how to install video is included.

Preset List:

  1. 80's Movie Scene 1/8th Arp.
  2. Arcade Addict.
  3. Artic Wolf.
  4. Broken Promises.
  5. Do Not Enter.
  6. Glitch in the Matrix.
  7. Hold on Tight 1/16th Arp.
  8. Join in 1/32nd Arp.
  9. Lack of Stability.
  10. Lead me On.
  11. Need you June.
  12. Noisy Mind.
  13. Pluck Solo Beauuy.
  14. Portamento Love Song 1/4th Arp.
  15. Shark Scuba Diver.
  16. Sinister Sub.
  17. Square Master.
  18. Str33Ts of R8GE.
  19. Straight to the Vault.
  20. Synth Therapy.
  21. The Great Escape.
  22. They have arrived.
  23. Underwater Keyboard.
  24. Unified Lead Pluck.
  25. You Lose.

{See video at top of page}

Demo Track:


User Reviews Average user rating of 0.00 from 0 reviews Add A Review

Related Products...

Customers who like Digital Contact Vol. 2 - DCO-106 also viewed...

Products similar to Digital Contact Vol. 2 - DCO-106...

More products by Cool WAV...