Log InCreate An Account
Trap Bomb
What is it?
Operating System Availability
Operating System Latest Version
License & Installation Method
Instant (Challenge Response / Authorization Code)
Tell Me More
For related news items, downloads and more please see the full KVR product page for
Trap Bomb

Trap Bomb.

Miracle Sounds are excited to present Trap Bomb, a powerful sample library for Trap producers. Trap Bomb includes 4 Professionally produced Construction Kits, for a total of 533 files and over 803 MB of exciting and unheard before content. The samples included are Loops and One Shots and everything you hear in the demo is included. You will also find bonus content such as 27 bonus MIDI files to give you even more inspiration.

All content is 100% royalty free, so you can use elements from this pack in your productions.

Whats In The Pack?

4 Full Construction Kits.

533 Files.

803 MB Unzipped.

27 MIDI Files.

390 One Shots.

17 808 Bass.

44 Bass.

21 Chants.

101 Claps.

52 FX.

21 Hi Hats.

58 Kicks.

61 Percussions.

11 Stabs.

6 Vox.

100% Royalty Free.

User Reviews Average user rating of 0.00 from 0 reviews Add A Review

Customers who like Trap Bomb also viewed...

Products similar to Trap Bomb...

More products by Miracle Sounds...