Log InCreate An Account

What's Next Bundle

25 Trap Construction Kits and 5 Sample Packs by Flame Audio
What's Next Bundle

Flame Audio presents 'What's Next Bundle' filled with 25 Modern Trap Construction Kits and 5 best-selling Sample Packs from our label. With sounds inspired by some top-chart artists such as Travis Scott, Migos, Drake, PNL, Shindy, Lil Baby, DaBaby, Lil Wayne, Kevin Gates, Cardi B, Juice WRLD, Rich the Kid or UFO361, the bundle comes with everything needed to produce a hit track - anything from a grity Trap street anthem to a club or reggaeton song. The kits' unique melody patterns, crisp snares and 808s will let you combine them flawlessly into a sound of your own making.

Like all other Flame Audio products, 'What's Next Bundle' includes MIDI files for the musical phrases heard in the demo. Use the MIDI files in your favourite DAW to customise the sounds to your liking.

With a regular price tag of around $196, you can pick up this bundle today for ONLY $39.99.

Included sample packs:

Construction Kits

• Medusa
• 21 MoneYear
• Hood Favourite
• Broken Heartz
• Street Orchestra 3.

Sample MIDI Packs

• Feel A Way
• Foreign Flavour
• Green Chocolate 3
• Fast Life 2
• Fast Life.

Product Details:

• 1340 Total Audio Files
• 520 Total MIDI Files
• 25 Construction Kits:
• 951 Individual WAV Loops
• 5 Sample MIDI Packs:
• 235 Sample WAV Loops
• 171 Stem Files
• 129 One-Shots
• Key & Tempo Labelled
• 25 Radio-Ready Mixed-Mastered Beats
• Over 5.215 GB Of Content
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV
• Usable In All DAWs
• 100% Royalty-Free.

User Reviews Average user rating of 0.00 from 0 reviews Add A Review

Customers who like What's Next Bundle also viewed...

Products similar to What's Next Bundle...

More products by Flame Audio...