1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. Datacode Records

Code Sounds releases Sarah de Warren Chill Vocals (Sample Pack)

Datacode Records

Code Sounds has announced the release of Sarah de Warren Chill Vocals, saying:

Sarah de Warren Chill Vocals is our first vocal pack by one of the UK's hottest rising stars in the international electronic dance music scene. Sarah's warm, airy vocals and deeply evocative lyrics are sure to inspire your Ambient, Chill, Pop and Future genre productions. Featuring an essential collection of truly unique Vocal Phrases, Spoken Word, Vocal Atmospheres and Bonus Beats and Music Loops, of course it's all Royalty Free.


  • Size: 622 MB.
  • Format: WAV 24-bit.
  • Total Samples and Files: 226.
  • Tempo: 80-140 BPM.
  • 85 Vocal Phrases – Dry.
  • 14 Vocal Phrases – Wet.
  • 23 Vocal Spoken Word.
  • 11 Vocal Adlibs.
  • 10 Vocal Atmospheres.
  • 9 Beat Loops (36 Stem Loops Kick, Snare, Hats).
  • 39 Music Loops (Stems Keys, Pads, Bass).
  • 8 Pad Loops.

Price: 19.99 GBP / 27.99 USD at Loopmasters.

The Vocals are provided as Royalty Free when you purchase a legal copy to use in your music productions, however you may not include Sarah de Warren's name or image as a Feature Singer or Artist in your music or credits.

SoundCloud: SoundCloud.com/codesoundstudio/code-sounds-sarah-de-warren-chill-vocals-audio-demo



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion