Login / Register 0 items | $0.00 New @ KVR
Datacode Records

Datacode releases FOCUS: Underground House (Sample Pack)

Datacode has announced the release of their latest sample pack, FOCUS: Underground House, a deep and dark exploration into the raw, sweaty, late night warehouse vibes of Underground House.

This pack features tons of new sounds with a focus on the latest and future trends in Underground House & Tech House. Including 323 Loops, Oneshots and Drum Hits and coming in at 424 MB of 24-bit samples in WAV format.

FOCUS series sample packs are 100% Royalty Free and are organized and grouped by sample type, key and tempo labelled for a fast and efficient workflow.

FOCUS: Underground House features in more detail includes 14 Full Drum Construction Kits with 89 Stems Loops so you can easily swap in different loops from each kit to find the right groove for your track. With deep kicks, chunky percussion, cracking claps and snares, crisp hi-hats there are loads of possible combinations. In addition, there are 20 overdriven Lo-Fi Beat Loops with that classic vinyl sound. Also included are Drum Hits from the Construction Kits, so you can easily drop them into your favorite sequencer or drum machine and program your own beats.

There is a selection and variety of Tech and Bass Leads in this pack from smooth deep chords, edgy synth leads, deep and low subs, dark atmospheres and much, much more. Each sample is key labelled, so you can quickly create ideas and experiment with different tunings and harmonies, with all loops at 124 BPM which can also be modified within your DAW.


  • 424 MB - 323 Samples - WAV / 44.1 / 24-bit.
  • All Loops are 124 BPM.
  • 14 x Drum Construction Kit Loops (89 Stem Loops).
  • 20 x Lo-Fi Beat Loops.
  • 30 x Atmosphere Loops.
  • 25 x Bass Lead Loops.
  • 25 x Tech Lead Loops.
  • 20 x Sub Bass Loops.
  • 25 x Tech Lead Oneshots.
  • 25 x Bass Lead Oneshots.
  • 14 x Kick Drums.
  • 12 x Claps & Snares.
  • 14 x Hi-Hats.
  • 24 x Percussion Hits.

Available now for $19.99 exclusively at Beatport.

Visit us for more info: www.datacoderecords.com



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

Related news...