Login / Register 0 items | $0.00 New @ KVR
Future Loops

Dub Logics releases "One Love" Sample Pack

Sample pack label Dub Logics has released One Love, a multi-instrument collection of samples for Dub and Reggae producers.

One Love includes over 1000 live recorded royalty-free sounds:

  • Drums: Full Mix Drums plus all the Drum Mics for full mixing control.
  • Live Bass.
  • Horns Section: Full Mix plus individual parts (Sax, Trombone, Trumpet).
  • Guitar: Rhythm and Lead (both Amp and DI versions).
  • Keys: Hammond, Rhodes, Clavinet (Lead and Rhythm).
  • Percussion.
  • Fills.
  • Over 1000 Loops.
  • WAV + REX.
  • 100% Royalty-free.

You can purchase One Love at the Future Loops website here.

Price: €29.95 10% off: €26.96.



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

Related news...