Log InCreate An Account
  1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. Future Loops

Future Loops releases "Arcadia - 8 Bits Invasion 2"

Future Loops

Future Loops has released Arcadia - 8 Bits Invasion 2, the second volume from their collection of retro gaming inspired sound effects.

Arcadia - 8 Bits Invasion 2 features an assortment of noises, lasers, boops, beeps, blips and tracker synths divided in 10 gaming categories: Checkpoint, Star Power, Healers, 1-Up, Game Over, Hazards, Strange Beings, Continue, Shooters and Warp Zone.

With over 500 samples, Arcadia - 8 Bits Invasion 2 is available in WAV format and 100% Royalty-Free.

Price: €13.97.



Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

50% Off
AX73Synth (Analogue / Subtractive)
by Martinic
Add A Review My KVR
Was $119.00; Save $59.50 until 31 Oct 2021
soothing the frequency beast - An interview with oeksound founder, Olli KeskinenArtist Focus: Composer Gregory Reveret's Plugin Highlights