Log InCreate An Account
  1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. Revealed Recordings

Revealed Recordings releases Drums Vol. 6

Revealed Recordings

Revealed Recordings has announced the release of Drums Vol. 6, a collection of over 400 oneshots and loops.

They say:

Featuring over 400 signature drum element sounds within 18 categories, you'll find a wide variety of techno kicks, snares, claps, top loops, percussion loops, hardstyle kicks, cymbals and more to give you a wide range of sounds to work with.

Price: €19.95. Available for free for the first 30 days with a Pro Subscription.




Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion