Log InCreate An Account
  1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. Revealed Recordings

Revealed Recordings releases "Future Techno Kits Vol. 2"

Revealed Recordings

Revealed Recordings has announced the release of Future Techno Kits Vol. 2, a collection of 5 construction kits.

They say:

Each kit includes one-shot and loop WAV files of each individual element; from bass, synths, leads, kicks, fills, fx, claps, percussion, and more.

In addition, each Kit contains the MIDI files of all the melodic and bass elements, so you can quickly manipulate your favorite sounds and construct it just the way you want it.

Price: €24.95. Available for free for the first 30 days with a Pro Subscription.




Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion