Log InCreate An Account
  1. News
  2. »
  3. Soundware (Sample Libraries, Presets, Loops, etc.)
  4. »
  5. Revealed Recordings

Revealed Recordings releases "Techno Kicks Vol. 8"

Revealed Recordings

Revealed Recordings has announced the release of Techno Kicks Vol. 8, a collection of 180 bass drum samples.

They say:

Revealed Techno Kicks Vol. 8 is a collection of 180 premier one-shots. Each full-bodied, sub-heavy, and gritty kick resonates with the unyielding force and raw power of Techno.

Price: €17.95. Available for free for the first 30 days with a Pro Subscription.




Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion