Login / Register 0 items | $0.00 New @ KVR

Soundsdivine releases 'Tomorrow's World' for Waldorf Largo

Soundsdivine has released Tomorrow's World, which features 372 presets for Waldorf Largo.

This collection of sounds explores futuristic dystopian / euphonic worlds. It includes cascading filter pads, deep space drones, resonant synth sounds, futuristic soundscapes, shimmering pads, dark glitchy sounds, euphonic synth sounds, classic wavetable pads, lyrical swells & trippy psychedelic effects.

Tomorrow's World includes sounds from:

  • Future Sound Waves
  • Time + Space Vol.1
  • Time + Space Vol.2

Price: €59 (+VAT).

An upgrade available to anyone who purchased the 'Future Sound Waves' set. Please email Soundsdivine for details.

Products Related To This Item


Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

Related news...

Show more...