Login / Register 0 items | $0.00 New @ KVR
EQ E87V2byWs Pro Audio

User Reviews by KVR Members for EQ E87V2

Rate & Review EQ E87V2 Now!

There aren't any reviews yet!

Discussion

Discussion

Discussion: Active
pomodorosso
pomodorosso
7 November 2018 at 1:44pm

The file .rar doesn't works .

pc2000
pc2000
8 November 2018 at 9:14am

I wouldn't waste time. It's very basic sounding and it seems to be a demo. Virus total- list it as a demo as well as a V hit. The audio cuts in & out like a demo.

djkybernetik
djkybernetik
11 November 2018 at 4:03pm

the pc version add silence every pair secounds, the website is today only available in french, the english version does not work, i have deinstalled this plugin from.

my computer, is NOT useable !!.

PierreG
PierreG
12 November 2018 at 11:12pm

Sad to see the bad press. I like it.

Installed and running on Windows 10 in Tracktion Waveform 9 without issue, including no problems with the RAR file. No audio gaps.

Between the color and saturation features, I'm finding fun tonal inspirations.

Thank You.

colobelporridge
colobelporridge
26 November 2018 at 10:05am

yeah i have had no issues, i think its a good eq and while the saturation is really really powerful you just have to go easy on it. No need for the bad press this is a good one.

PierreG
PierreG
26 November 2018 at 5:35pm

Cheers colobelporridge! Glad to know that it's working well for others. Yes, saturation can be intense, depending on the color setting. The combination of these two parameters seems a bit non-linear in how they affect things, yet fun and productive to explore in detail. I seem to migrate to 25 for each parameter when using on drum tracks. The more I use it, the more I like it. Thanks AGAIN WS Pro Audio.

djkybernetik
djkybernetik
29 November 2018 at 2:03pm

the actual version work for me on windows, no sound silence anymore... thanks for that update ws-pro-audio.

The Noodlist
The Noodlist
7 January 2019 at 9:36pm

I find it useful, it's worth keeping. Thanks Ws Pro Audio.

Please log in to join the discussion

 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
8 people have added EQ E87V2 to 3 My KVR groups 9 times
+1 in private groups

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 121  103  121

30-Day: 360; 7-Day: 406; Yesterday: 417

EastWest Valentine's Day Sale Feb 11-20 33% OFF
Advertisements