Login / Register 00 items | $0.00 New@
Future Sounds Vol.1 For Korg KingKorgbyTrue Trance Recordings
 Future Sounds Vol.1 For Korg KingKorg by True Trance Recordings is Soundware (e.g. samples or presets that load into other products).
Product Future Sounds Vol.1 For Korg KingKorg
Developer True Trance Recordings
Price (MSRP)
Type / Tags korg kingkorgAnalogChilloutEDMElectronic MusicExperimentalHouseKorglead loopsPadsProgressiveSoundStringStrumTranceTransitionsTube
Plug-in, App & Soundware Format(s)
Operating System Availability
Download Released
- Released
Audio Demos
Max. 6 items
Latest Version Changes [view all]

Future Sounds Vol.1 for Korg KingKorg – full of unique patches, created by NatLife.

With this bank you will finally hear how real analog can sound, it's opening the full potential of King of Korgs synthesizer.

64 powerful presets, divided into two worlds – effects and beautiful melodics. From the first side it goes with a not amenable to the ordinary human imagination – Chords, absolutely crazy effects that convey the full atmosphere of presence. Another side comes with a full of warmth Leads, Pads and Key sounds.

All this builds a new standard of ready-to-use sounds to get exactly what you need to work with sound.

Soundset contains: 64 presets.

{See video at top of page}

Latest User Reviews Average user rating of 0.00 from 0 reviews


Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
0 people have added Future Sounds Vol.1 For Korg KingKorg to 0 My KVR groups 0 times

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 13077  1922

30-Day: 4689; 7-Day: 6187; Yesterday: 18011

Mastering Essentials - Cubase 10 105Mastering Essentials - FL Studio 105Michael Wohl's Final Cut Pro Tips - Final Cut Pro X 302Logic Pro All-Stars Tips 'N Tricks - Logic Pro X 303FL Studio - Sound Design Workshop - FL Studio 201