Login / Register 0 items | $0.00 New @ KVR

User Reviews by KVR Members for Minimal Clock

It is not possible to review Minimal Clock - this is because the developer has requested we exclude Minimal Clock from the User Review process.
Discussion

Discussion

Discussion: Active
dave_t
dave_t
4 September 2018 at 5:36pm

Cool! I'll have to try this and do a cover version of the sound effects intro to "Time", by Pink Floyd :).

Tsubasai
Tsubasai
5 September 2018 at 6:15am

Thank you for being interested in Minimal Clock. There is actually hidden parameters to play with.

Cheers.

blind coyote
blind coyote
6 September 2018 at 4:01pm

download page for AU version in Safari is blank...any alt. download address?

Tsubasai
Tsubasai
6 September 2018 at 7:30pm

Hi.

I am sorry for the inconvenience.

If you are using safari in iPhone, please try switching the download page to desktop view page by clicking the icon with square with arrow pointing up bottom menu in safari, then click download button.

If you are using safari in MAC, i am sorry i dont own MAC so let me have time to figure it out, but in the meatime, please try other browser if you could. Though, I can download it with internet explore in windows.

Could anybody using MAC confirm if it is able to download AU version with Safari?

Tsubasai
Tsubasai
6 September 2018 at 7:50pm
blind coyote
blind coyote
7 September 2018 at 3:26pm

the dropbox link is working correctly, also with Safari.

thecontrolcentre
thecontrolcentre
11 September 2018 at 5:47pm

The 64-bit download at box says the file does not exist.

Tsubasai
Tsubasai
12 September 2018 at 2:59pm

Hi.

Sorry for the inconvenience.

Please try the link below.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/pr7isdsw1ftfha7/win64.zip?dl=0

ddp
ddp
18 December 2018 at 11:14pm

I was able to use it on Cubase as VST but I couldn't find it inside Pro Tools 2018.10 (Mac).

Under which category or developer is located?

Thanks.

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

RobertSchulz
RobertSchulz
29 December 2018 at 4:37pm

Pro Tools doesn't support VST plugins natively. Because of this you don't see any of your VST plugins in Pro Tools, even if you've set the path to the right directory. Pro Tools only can use its own AAX-Format and for older versions of Pro Tools its own RTAS-Format. There are workarounds, f.e. with ReWire, but in general Pro Tools can't use VST plugins, so you unfortunately can't use this plugin in Pro Tools (as usual as in other DAWs) as long as the developer don't bring out an equal AAX- or RTAS-Version.

Happy New Year.

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

RobertSchulz
RobertSchulz
29 December 2018 at 4:21pm

The idea of designing a plugin which does that is great. I wanted once to create a cool clock ticking effect like Martin Garrix does at the intro of "Animals". He also used a sample or in my case samples as everyone else and arrange them along the bar and beat counts to create a tempo synced clock ticking effect like that. He used a reversed tape stop effect also on it. You can watch how he used this at "Animals" here:

https://youtu.be/CfCmoEixxro?t=308

Thank you for this plugin.

Please log in to join the discussion

 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
3 people have added Minimal Clock to 3 My KVR groups 3 times
+1 in private groups

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 558  422  546

30-Day: 687; 7-Day: 1104; Yesterday: 1983

KVR Audio Plug-in Marketplace
Advertisements