Login / Register 0 items | $0.00 New @ KVR

User Reviews by KVR Members for MT Power Drum Kit

Rate & Review MT Power Drum Kit Now!

Reviewed By Gabriel_West [read all by] on 13th January 2018
Version reviewed: 7 on Windows.
Last edited by Gabriel_West on 13th January 2018.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

One of the best Drum Kit VST available, especially suiting for Pop Rock composers.

It doesn't takes much space and has a really clean and nice interface.

And its absolutely free, what do you want more?

Discussion

Discussion

Discussion: Active
timaeus222
timaeus222
14 December 2012 at 12:21am

The kick is a little weak, but the cymbals, hats, rides, toms and snares are really nice.

richie212
richie212
2 December 2014 at 10:40am

Amazing ! And now Freeware ... definitly worth a try .

sdh
sdh
15 June 2015 at 6:55am

Thanks for the info, I have it and started using it in FL Studio 12.0.2 and as they mention on the site there's no drag and drop so, do you know how to drag and drop or any other way to get the groove into the playlist of FL STUDIO 12.0.2? It looks like a great program and works fine so far but I need a way to get what I build into the playlist. I'm open to any ideas at all although I'm really hoping it'll be easy and still have everything going through the built in mixer for the drums.

Thanks.

Protocol_b
Protocol_b
23 July 2015 at 11:44pm

On my Mac I just keep getting 'Invalid' when I try to use their generated activation code.... and their support is not available...

charlburylad
charlburylad
28 July 2015 at 11:46am

I keep getting invalid too> I have emailed them, texted and tried to call Germany (no reply). Still waiting. If anyone solves this please post it. TIA Jay Denson.

Manda_Audio
Manda_Audio
29 July 2015 at 12:34am

Solution for Logic Users:

If the plugin doesn't activate, try to activate it inside Garage Band ! There it should work and afterwards it should work on Logic as well.

Protocol_b
Protocol_b
29 July 2015 at 10:23pm

'Solution for Logic Users' - nope, still getting 'invalid' even in GarageBand. I'm on OS X Yosemite. Thanks for trying to help though.

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

charlburylad
charlburylad
30 July 2015 at 10:17am

This solution worked for me.

The Translator
The Translator
4 December 2015 at 11:18pm

I have installed the plugin, but when opened in Cubase 7.5, no activation code is generated. (Perfectly functioning internet) All that appears is the activation screen that includes my PC ID #, which if entered in the activation code slot, does not activate the plugin. I'd like to test the kit, but mostly wish to use the included MIDI which I cannot access without getting the plugin to activate.

Help/suggestions? MIDI? Thanks in advance.

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

Luca_Breeze
Luca_Breeze
2 July 2016 at 5:06pm

Hello everyone, .

i have installed the plug-in, in garage band works perfectly, but in logic pro always says "invalid code", ant suggestion?

The plug-in it's very good and it could be awesome to use it in a logic project.

Thank you so much in advance.

Liquid_Metal
Liquid_Metal
25 August 2016 at 7:22am

Awesome plugin, especially since it's free. There is no bounce function, but multichannel out gives the ability to treat the drums as real recordings. I would love the addition of room/ambience mics and perhaps overheads.

nilnats
nilnats
8 September 2016 at 9:07pm

Hey for all of those who are getting invalid. Type in the numbers manually. This worked for me. Copying and pasting for some reason erases all the numbers before it tries to validate.

xxxaxxx
xxxaxxx
27 December 2016 at 6:35pm

Hey I've just got it and am feeling so stupid. It was very very simple - have you pushed enter after you c/p the code?

Please log in to join the discussion

MT Power Drum Kit

Average user rating of 5.00 from 1 review

Manda Audio
 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
63 people have added MT Power Drum Kit to 10 My KVR groups 84 times
+6 in private groups

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 127  99  126

30-Day: 134; 7-Day: 156; Yesterday: 162

Advertisements