Login / Register 0 items | $0.00 New @ KVR

User Reviews by KVR Members for SFZ Designer

Rate & Review SFZ Designer Now!

There aren't any reviews yet!

Discussion

Discussion

Discussion: Active
U-o
U-o
26 February 2015 at 5:52pm

Welcome back, Mildon!!.

mildonm
mildonm
26 February 2015 at 6:09pm

It's nice to be back, U-o.

BlackWinny
BlackWinny
27 February 2015 at 7:25pm

Oh my God! Exactly the feature I was looking for to manage lots of personal samples in Dimension Pro! A great thank you! And like U-o I'm very happy too to see you back.

mildonm
mildonm
8 March 2015 at 5:36pm

Hi, thanks! Still a work in progress, but I hope it would be useful to you at this stage. :)

ravn
ravn
27 February 2015 at 9:10pm

Hahaha, I was just thinking about a set of samples, and how I should put together a SFZ-file for them...and two minutes later I see this. Brilliant, thank you mildon :)

mildonm
mildonm
8 March 2015 at 5:37pm

You're welcome. Please do try it, and feel free to give your suggestions. :)

Cakreshvara
Cakreshvara
28 February 2015 at 4:33pm

Dumb question. Had used Disco's old HiLife compiler forSFZ creation. Opened in Reaper as a vst, you could monitor and tweak in real time. This looks to be a lot easier, but can you tweak the sample and hear what you are building from a MIDI keyboard without having to safe and export? Thanks. Hope a good comprehensive manual is coming.

mildonm
mildonm
8 March 2015 at 5:40pm

I want to add MIDI input in the future, but right now I need to focus on the other features. Making it playable means that I'd essentially be building an SFZ player, which I am too busy to build at the moment. But that feature of course is gonna be really useful. I'll take it as a suggestion. =)

uzilevi
uzilevi
11 April 2015 at 6:50pm

hi i made a movi on how to make sfz files uzing sfz designer and the text editor, i didnt find one on the net so after i find my way i did a tutorial on it. i guess it was my time to give back :) enjoy.

uzilevi
uzilevi
11 April 2015 at 6:52pm

hi i made a movi on how to make sfz files uzing sfz designer and the text editor, i didnt find one on the net so after i find my way i did a tutorial on it. i guess it was my time to give back :) enjoy. https://youtu.be/MK5Kiaz_13Y.

uzilevi
uzilevi
11 April 2015 at 6:53pm

hi i made a movi on how to make sfz files uzing sfz designer and the text editor, i didnt find one on the net so after i find my way i did a tutorial on it. i guess it was my time to give back :) enjoy.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MK5Kiaz_13Y.

Hermann1919
Hermann1919
30 September 2016 at 11:02am

Hi, I've made an sfz with this sfz designer. It sounded great, but when I programmed a melody in FL studio with it, the melody constantly changed the key (it went higher and higher and then back to the beginning). Really weird! Anyone an idea what I could've done wrong?

Please log in to join the discussion

 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
6 people have added SFZ Designer to 8 My KVR groups 13 times
+5 in private groups

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 6217  5669

30-Day: 7133; 7-Day: 9883; Yesterday: 11720

FEATURED
Advertisements