1. Plugins
  2. »
  3. Flame Audio
  4. »
  5. Since Birth (10 Construction Kits)
  6. »
  7. Details

Since Birth (10 Construction Kits)

10 Trap and Drill Construction Kits by Flame Audio
Flame Audio - Since Birth - Construction Kits - Cover
Since Birth (10 Construction Kits) by Flame Audio is Soundware (samples or presets that load into other products) for macOS and Windows.
My KVR - Groups, Versions, & More
0 KVR members have added Since Birth (10 Construction Kits) to 0 My KVR groups 0 times.
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)

KVR Rank

Overall: 12492   7935   10784   1255

30-Day: 20140; 7-Day: 21248; Yesterday: 21171

Flame Audio is coming back with new hot & fresh product - "Since Birth" features 10 Construction Kits with a lot of modern trap/hip-hop loops ready to use in your productions, inspired by the sound of artists such as Pop Smoke, Shindy, DaBaby, PNL, Gucci Mane, Migos, Drake, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Gunna and more.

Inside this pack, you'll find the hottest Trap and Hip Hop and Urban drum one-shots, melody loops, perc loops, hard-hitting 808s, hat loops and more. All the loops and samples in this pack are 100% Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions. Dry and wet versions of the loops, as well as MIDI files, are included for further flexibility. This pack brings you completely up-to-date sounds, helping you to create the freshest Hip Hop and Trap records you've been dreaming of.


Product Details:

• 10 Construction Kits
• 10 Fully Mastered WAV Mixes
• 260 WAV Loop Files
• 93 - 159 BPM
• 20 Complex MIDI Files:
• Key & Tempo Labelled
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit
• 100% Royalty-Free.

Products similar to Since Birth (10 Construction Kits)...

Comments & Discussion for Flame Audio Since Birth (10 Construction Kits)

Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion