Login / Register 00 items | $0.00 New
SOR Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.4byResonance-Sound
 SOR Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.4 by Resonance-Sound is Soundware (e.g. samples or presets that load into other products).
SOR Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.4
Product SOR Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.4
Developer Resonance-Sound
Price (MSRP)
49.95 €
Type / Tags MinimalDrumsLoopsSFXTech HouseTechnoVocals
Plug-in, App & Soundware Format(s)
WAV 24-Bit
Operating System Availability
Download Released
- Released
Miscellaneous Information
Copy ProtectionNone
Max. 6 items
Latest Version Changes [view all]

Ladys and gentlemen – may we have your attention, please! Sir Oliver Schmitt aka SOUNDS OF REVOLUTION (SOR) got just ready in time to continue his highly anticipated Minimal Techno Series distributed by Resonance Sound.

All lovers of minimal techno and so much more EDM are about to get the very rare goods of meticulously handcrafted sounds they've always been searching for: no matter whether you're after spine-tingling, dancefloor-kicking loops, never-heard single shot samples covering everything from classic analog drums and cymbals to exotic percussion or just some weird fx – it's all in here.

Since SOR customers are known to be hard to please – for a good reason – Mr. Smith didn't dare to disappoint the audience: meet the special section of "organic sounds"! Live recorded sequences and much more are ready to make your next tune stand out and move the masses in no time.

Besides being handcrafted with all modern studio weapons, the loops (127 bpm) are leaving enough headroom for all those little spices you might have in mind for your next hit.


  • 1,41 GB of 24-bit WAV files.
  • 1289 samples in total (737 loops & 558 oneshots).
  • 030 Atmos – Bonus.
  • 131 Bassloop.
  • 029 Clap.
  • 023 Click + Grain.
  • 013 Crash.
  • 039 Hat.
  • 041 Kick.
  • 032 Kick Free Loop Mix.
  • 027 Kick Free Loop Click.
  • 041 Kick Free Loop Experimental.
  • 041 Kick Free Loop Hat.
  • 015 Kick Free Loop Noise.
  • 045 Kick Free Loop Perc.
  • 021 Kick Free Loop SID.
  • 022 Kick Free Loop Vox.
  • 229 KIT Loop.
  • 064 Minimal Stuff.
  • 014 FX Granular.
  • 022 FX Hit.
  • 074 FX Oneshot.
  • 018 FX Processed Live Recordings.
  • 008 FX Reverse.
  • 018 FX Sweep.
  • 014 SID.
  • 032 Snare.
  • 133 Synthloop.
  • 072 Tom + Percussion.
  • 008 Vocal Spoken.
  • 011 Vocal Vintage Movie.
  • 028 Vocal FX.
  • Sampler Patches for Kontakt & EXS24.

Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.4 is also available in different smaller-sized split packages.

{See video at top of page}

Latest User Reviews Average user rating of 0.00 from 0 reviews


Discussion: Active

Please log in to join the discussion

 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
1 person has added SOR Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.4 to 1 My KVR group 1 time
+1 in private groups

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 13317  1980

30-Day: 13894; 7-Day: 11219; Yesterday: 14116