Login / Register 0 items | $0.00 New @ KVR

User Reviews by KVR Members for Sunrizer

Rate & Review Sunrizer Now!

Reviewed By hivkorn [read all by] on 19th November 2016
Version reviewed: VST on Mac.
Last edited by hivkorn on 21st November 2016.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

This synth is really good !
I do not consider it like a 'vintage synth emu ' (like diva, bazille, ace ....) but like a creative synth.
It is really easy to have the sound you want by the fact the GUI is just perfect .The filters sound good and the way to assign LFO is just perfect.The build in FX are good enough to be used during the sound design.
Read the manual (they made it very simple to be understand) and enjoys !
If you don't own this synth so you don't know you need it, but if you try it, you will love it.
I own a lot of really good synth : Rob Papen, U-he, Arturia, Softube Modular, NI, Retrologue .... And now i got this little stuff i was looking since so long
.

Reviewed By itoa [read all by] on 15th May 2015
Version reviewed: 1.2.1 on Mac
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes No

The best emulation of JP8k supersaw. It's just the same. Tons of filters.. and this pleasure factor :)

Latest 2 reviews from a total of 2

Discussion

Discussion

Discussion: Active
italo808
italo808
20 April 2015 at 3:41am

excellent synth...had it for years on the ipad and held off on getting it because of this...well, i went on a little softsynth acquisition binge this evening...Dune 2 first...shortly after that, Sunrizer! kinda overkill i know, but they both sound incredible.

Sunrizer as an AU is swwwweeeeeet.

for 50 US, get it now...you will NOT be disappointed.

az82
az82
16 May 2015 at 5:21am

Just Awesome! Instantly loving it. Here's me testing out the supersaw yesterday: https://soundcloud.com/az82/sets/sunrizer-demos

Roman Wisniak
Roman Wisniak
20 December 2015 at 8:35pm

One of the best softsynth outthere! Unbelievable just for $50...

inkwarp
inkwarp
20 November 2016 at 12:23am

i agree that this is a superb synth, soundwise.
however, i have a bad problem with it where it is always 'hanging' or sticking on a note until i hit 'Panic'..

would be amazing to solve that problem :)
otherwise i give it a 9 easy ..

bftucker
bftucker
24 November 2016 at 5:43am

Sunrizer and Animoog are my two favorite IOS synths...and both run on even the earliest iPads! Great to have a VST version as well. (Oh, and get HomeGrown Sounds free Sunrizer soundset.)

Please log in to join the discussion

Sunrizer

Average user rating of 5.00 from 2 reviews

BeepStreet
 My KVR - Version Control & Lists
Not In Your MY KVR Groups
(or group limitation prevents versioning)
47 people have added Sunrizer to 11 My KVR groups 60 times
+5 in private groups

KVR Rank (Based on page views)

Overall: 1809  1309  1755

30-Day: 1512; 7-Day: 3657; Yesterday: 1238

KVR Audio Plug-in Marketplace
Advertisements