Log InCreate An Account
  1. Plugins
  2. »
  3. GBSoundlab
  4. »
  5. Tape Bus
  6. »
  7. Reviews

Tape Bus

 My KVR
Analog Saturation Plugin by GBSoundlab

Tape Bus has an average user rating of 5.00 from 1 review

Rate & Review Tape Bus

User Reviews by KVR Members for Tape Bus

Reviewed By marianoluis [read all by] on May 18th, 2020
Version reviewed: . on Windows

Desde que ví la técnica de mezcla en el canal del rincón del mastering esperé el momento de que este plugin este disponible en versión VST. Muchas gracias :).

Latest 1 review from a total of 1

Comments & Discussion for GBSoundlab Tape Bus

Discussion
Discussion: Active
Erisian
Erisian
15 May 2020 at 5:09pm

Do I understand correctly? In order to download this, I have to follow you on Instagram? Are you sure you don't want to insist that I like you on Facebook, or sing your praises on Twitter? I would honestly rather pay money that I can't afford for something commercial than stoop to such levels.

Gerbo
Gerbo
15 May 2020 at 9:09pm

I am sorry that you are angry that someone shares their own tools here. I only ask to click to have mobility in the network and to be able to continue developing free plugins and I think that it does not suppose anything strange (I do not earn money with this). In eight years that this plugin has been circulating everywhere and with thousands of downloads, all I have received are thanks for the work it does, and you are the only person who has expressed something like this.

Lugia909
Lugia909
16 May 2020 at 2:25pm

However, they're not the only user here who feels this way. Quite a few people online these days DO NOT use social media by choice, and aren't about to sign up for Mark Zuckerberg et al's malware just to get a VST. I know that might seem unusual now, but...well, get used to it, as plenty of users are abandoning those platforms due to their intrusive nature on a number of levels.

And while this might be a nifty bit of software that I could use, well, I'm in that camp as well. I don't care how well you've coded this, I'm simply NOT letting those corporate types into my machine so that I can hype your plug. And like I said, get used to this...you're apt to see it more and more in the future.

DarseZ
DarseZ
25 September 2020 at 10:07pm

poster isn't angry that "someone shares their own tools here".

No no no. That's not it.

they're angry because you're creating hoops to jump and you DON'T MENTION IT here.

Gerbo
Gerbo
17 May 2020 at 5:20pm

Not so, a second page opens and it is voluntary to click, and it is focused on the people who are in those networks. The download page remains open in the previous tab, without having to follow anything.
There is absolutely nothing to do to get this plugin.

Gerbo
Gerbo
17 May 2020 at 6:51pm

You now have free access to the Tape Bus download. I would like us to talk about what can be done with these plugins. Cheers.

gwenmollo
gwenmollo
18 May 2020 at 12:52pm

First, thanks for the sharing, it's always nice to see people offer some of their competence and spare time to give great stuff :).

Saddly, I 'm agree with the others, if you must like some account, it's not free...same as giving an email adress.

It's for this kind of situation that many person, like me, have a "trash mail", an email we never consult, except for this purpose...

Like having a installer program for just copying one vst... it polute the system, and a good machine is a machine who isn't connected to internet ...

Gerbo
Gerbo
24 May 2020 at 3:19pm

It is a clean installer, without frameworks in the system. Only the plugin in the plugins folder and nothing else.

THIS POST HAS BEEN REMOVED

C.Ray
C.Ray
18 May 2020 at 5:38pm

Thank you! I really like the UI & it does what it supposed to do.

Gerbo
Gerbo
25 May 2020 at 5:54am

Satisfied that it is useful to you.

Please log in to join the discussion