Log InCreate An Account
  1. Plugins
  2. »
  3. sundevstudio
  4. »
  5. voiceofsnow
  6. »
  7. Reviews

voiceofsnow

Exciter / Enhancer Plugin by sundevstudio
MyKVRFAVORITE24WANT6

voiceofsnow has an average user rating of 5.00 from 1 review

Rate & Review voiceofsnow

User Reviews by KVR Members for voiceofsnow

Reviewed By alixp [read all by] on November 27th, 2022
Version reviewed: unsure on Mac

super cool denoise (or noise boost) effect, something i use pretty regularly. highly recommend.

Comments & Discussion for sundevstudio voiceofsnow

Discussion
Discussion: Active
goldenhelix
goldenhelix
6 December 2016 at 6:47am

Wow! I somehow have a feeling this one will be overlooked because of the lack of GUI but it really is incredibly useful and capable of some magical stuff. Nice job.

hate9
hate9
12 December 2016 at 3:05pm

I've wanted to do something incredibly similar to this for quite a while, but FFT confuses the living hell out of me.

Seriously good on you for doing this: it's already my most used effect, and I've only had it for about a week.

viceverser
viceverser
19 December 2016 at 6:16pm

I think this is brilliant, the only thing that would take this over the top is for it to have the option to output the two audio paths separately. channels 1 & 2 for tone, and 3 & 4 for noise... Then I could really roll with it in my workflow. But as it is it is pretty impressive :) Well done.

cheakypawl
cheakypawl
22 March 2020 at 6:45pm

Oh no! It's gone... like snow... in the summertime...

cheakypawl
cheakypawl
22 March 2020 at 6:46pm

Oh no! It's gone... like snow... in the summertime...the developer's site has evaporated...

sokoleski
sokoleski
12 December 2020 at 10:08pm

What a pity... it's seems it's gone of the grid. :/.

Jonathan Shepherd
Jonathan Shepherd
17 July 2022 at 4:59pm

It's available here in the KVR database, just click on downloads above. And thank goodness! Had to reinstall stuff and couldn't find the zip. LOVE this, use it constantly. There's plenty of good exciters out there but man this thing just nails it for me.

Please log in to join the discussion